Skip to Content

Testimonials

Clayton
Denver, CO
  July 14, 2021

Tim and his team were great to work with!



Divider
Steve
Windsor, CO
  July 8, 2021

Tim and and Megan did a stellar job with our refinance. They were both over the top helpful. The entire process was stress and worry free. Tim was very transparent and all options were clearly laid out in front of me. Highly recommended.



Divider
David
Littleton, CO
  May 31, 2021

It just doesn't get better than this. People's came in with the lowest rate, best service, absorbed a wrinkle to make the deal go through, and had their act together every step of the way. Cannot say how pleased I was (just like the first loan we did last year)!



Divider
Diane
Windsor, CO
  May 30, 2021

We appreciated you and Megan; your professionalism, and expertise and getting our loan closed in record time!



Divider
James
Phoenix, AZ
  May 30, 2021

Best mortgage team we ever worked with. Highly recommend



Divider
Amber
Windsor, CO
  May 21, 2021

Great job!



Divider
Evan
Queen Creek, AZ
  May 12, 2021

Always a pleasure working with Tim and Megan. I would refer them to anyone. We will always be customers of theirs.



Divider
AMIE
Phoenix, AZ
  May 11, 2021

It was such a great experience. We knew what was going on each step of the way.



Divider
Lisa
Gilbert, AZ
  April 23, 2021

They were very professional and answered all of our questions. They process was painless. We were very grateful for their attention to detail and care.



Divider
Garret
Racine, WI
  April 19, 2021

Hands down the best mortgage company out there. Guaranteed!



Divider
William
Chico, CA
  April 19, 2021

A friend recommended Tim Rhey for my refinance, and I see why: Thoughtful and detailed communications throughout the process; rapid responses to my questions from both Tim Rhey and Megan Rhey; and rates and fees that we not only competitive, but beat what I was seeing from my original lender. They take their work seriously, and treat you, as a client, kindly. I would and do recommend Tim Rhey and Megan Rhey wholeheartedly.



Divider
Cindy
Ft Collins, CO
  April 13, 2021

Tim & Megan were extraordinary in their knowledge, communication, work ethic & professionalism. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to secure a mortgage or a refinance. They just go the extra mile for “People”



Divider
Kim
Fort Collins, CO
  April 8, 2021

Highly recommend Tim! Excellent job and attention to detail.



Divider
Jimmy
Fort Collins, CO
  April 6, 2021

Best lender in town.. Megan was a great support person on a very difficult loan to process considering I am an independent contractor. They jump over hoop after hoop to get me approved and closed. Much Thanks to Tim's team and effort. I highly recommend Tim Rhey and Peoples Mortgage.



Divider
Sonja
Ft. Collins, CO
  March 19, 2021

I was so impressed with the 'Rhey' Team that I will recommend them to friends and neighbors looking to finance or refinance a home. They were gracious, incredibly professional and thoughtfully guided me through the process in record time! I can't tell you enough how grateful I am to have had them represent me in a successful 'Refi' at a much lower rate than a big bank would ever offer! So far this is the best thing that's happened for me this year.as it will save me a lot of money for years to come. Thank you again Tim and Megan Rhey!



Divider
Lisa
Loveland, CO
  March 15, 2021

It was a pretty easy process. Tim did most of the work. Really glad we finally did it!



Divider
Jesse
maricopa, AZ
  March 12, 2021

great experience working with Tim and his team for my mortgage needs.



Divider
DALE
Wellington, CO
  March 12, 2021

Tim and Megan did an excellent job taking care of the detail associated with getting my refinance loan taken care of. Ver y efficient and professional.



Divider
Kyle
Windsor, CO
  March 3, 2021

Just wanted to thank Tim and his team on ANOTHER easy and seamless transaction! There is an obvious reason we are return customers! Tim makes what could be a daunting and stressful situation painless, stress free, and even enjoyable! I love sending friends and family Tim’s way!!!! I know they will be in great hands!



Divider
Debra
Longmont, CO
  February 21, 2021

The entire process was extremely easy and stress-free.



Divider
Tami
Queen Creek, AZ
  February 15, 2021

Refinance process made completely painless! Fast and over the top customer service! I would recommend Tim Rhey and his team from People Mortgage to everyone! Many thanks again!



Divider
Mick
Fort Collins, CO
  February 11, 2021

Great service



Divider
Mike
Severance, CO
  January 27, 2021

Tim and his team were professional, dedicated and honest.



Divider
Ryan
Timnath, CO
  January 27, 2021

Tim and his team are great to work with and really treat you right. Thanks Tim!



Divider
Tracy
Apache Junction, AZ
  January 24, 2021

The entire process was smooth. Tim and his team always communicated and provided excellent service for my mortgage. Thanks!



Divider
Luigi
LOVELAND, CO
  January 22, 2021

Tim Rhey's team did a great job processing our refi. They were timely, thorough & attentive, setting solid expectations & providing guidance along the way. Some aspects of engagement could use a little more polishing, like cross-team communications & error-checking electronic correspondence. After creating awareness & level setting expectations, the team eagerly stepped up to the plate and delivered commendable services.



Divider
LINDA
FT COLLINS, CO
  January 21, 2021

Tim and Megan made the loan process so quick and easy. I really appreciated their help!



Divider
Heather
Fort Lupton, CO
  January 13, 2021

Tim and team were excellent throughout this process-responsive, top-notch communicators and were able to establish a great deal of trust with me. . Would definitely work with them again!



Divider
ROBB
FORT COLLINS, CO
  December 28, 2020

This was our second refi with Peoples Mortgage and it was so easy. Thanks to Tim and his team we were able to get our second rental property. You guys rock!



Divider
Dianna
Colorado Springs, CO
  December 24, 2020

Very helpful. Went to bat for us. Awesome people! Definitely recommend.



Divider
Kalina
Milwaukie, OR
  December 22, 2020

Tim and his team were so helpful throughout our entire refinancing experience. He was knowledgeable on the subject and took the time to walk us through the entire process before we even started. Thanks to him, we had the assurance we were making an informed decision. During the process, his team was timely, responsive and communicative. They were great to work with and beyond helpful. We would work with them again without hesitation.



Divider
Tim
Loveland, CO
  December 18, 2020

Such a smooth process. Tim was great! Little nerve racking being a First Time Homebuyer. That didn’t last long as Tim was thorough and explained everything in detail. Including different routes I could take. In the end I was extremely thankful and more than satisfied. Thanks Tim!



Divider
Micheal
Clifton, CO
  December 15, 2020

Tim is great. Communication throughout the process. Answered questions in timely manner. His whole team is very helpful. Thank you again Tim Rhey and team!!



Divider
Lawrence
Ft Collins, CO
  December 14, 2020

Great communication (clear and concise). Always on top of things, and willing to give details necessary for us to make the best decision to meet our needs.



Divider
Kevin
TIMNATH, CO
  December 13, 2020

The best team in town! They take care of their clients and explain your options in detail.



Divider
Robert
Fort Collins, CO
  December 12, 2020

Prompt Service, very thorough.



Divider
Kent
Gilbert, AZ
  December 5, 2020

Tim and Peoples Mortgage have always been great to me. I have used them twice in the last 6 years and it's great to have someone to count on at this level.



Divider
Chris
Mesa, AZ
  December 3, 2020

Tim has been the best in getting me fair deals and has always shown professionalism and promptness in addressing my needs with 5 deals over the years! I trust in his work ethic and competence completely!



Divider
Amy
Mesa, AZ
  December 2, 2020

This was my third time working with Tim and his team. They are simply wonderful!



Divider
David
Windsor, CO
  November 26, 2020

Great communication



Divider
Daniel
KENOSHA, WI
  November 24, 2020

Tim was extremely helpful in my refinance. Felt as if I was an actual client rather than another customer. Would recommend to anyone!!! Thank you for all your help!!



Divider
Peter
Firestone, CO
  November 17, 2020

Thank you for going above and beyond for me. I really appreciate the service!



Divider
Micheal
Clifton, CO
  November 12, 2020

Great team. transparency and very helpfull through communications.



Divider
Maria
Nederland, CO
  November 10, 2020

Tim and Megan Rhey were absolutely awesome guiding me through the refinancing process. Everything was explained to me thoroughly and patiently. I feel they were working for me every step of the way. Outstanding professionals. Will use them over and over and HIGHLY recommend.



Divider
Eric
Fort Collins, CO
  November 2, 2020

The Rhey Team at Peoples Mortgage Company provided outstanding guidance throughout the mortgage refinance process. The team provided us timely updates and kept us informed on each step of the loan. Their professional and competent service made the difference.



Divider
Brian
Fort Collins, CO
  October 29, 2020

Great communication, knowledgeable and easy to work with.



Divider
Deloris
Surprise, AZ
  October 12, 2020

How nice to be able to work with Tim and People!s montage. Tim was so patience with me and he also got me a good rate. Thank you Tim and your fabulous team.



Divider
Jan
Fort Collins, CO
  October 3, 2020

Positive, personalized and professional experience



Divider
Christen
Goodyear, AZ
  September 29, 2020

The process went seamless and it was a pleasure to work with Tim Rhey.



Divider
Ray
Ujjain, AL
  August 18, 2020

Awesome Services



Divider
Timothy
Loveland, CO
  August 4, 2020

Tim and his team were very responsive and kept us updated through the whole process. He was able to get us a fantastic rate, and we highly recommend him!



Divider
Lori
Windsor, CO
  August 1, 2020

Process went through at ease. Flawless



Divider
Kathy
Phoenix, AZ
  July 26, 2020

Tim has facilitated two mortgages for me in the last few years, and I've never had better service than his. I know he found the best rates available to me, he was responsive to all communications, and he was knowledgeable about out-of-the-ordinary issues. I felt he absolutely had my best interests at the top of his list. I hope to have one more working opportunity with Tim. He has my complete trust.



Divider
Kayla
Thornton, CO
  July 23, 2020

Tim was professional, easy to work with, and always kept us updated.



Divider
Matthew
Phoenix, AZ
  July 17, 2020

Incredibly easy to work with and simple to understand our options. Tim is the absolute best!



Divider
Nicholas
Thornton, CO
  July 16, 2020

Communication was great. Service was quick and easy. We were able to get a great deal.



Divider
Anne
Chandler, AZ
  June 30, 2020

Tim is fantastic! Super organized and a great communicator. I would recommend him to anyone.



Divider
Catherine
Fort Collins, CO
  June 23, 2020

Tim was very knowledgeable, helpful and a pleasure to work with. He answered all of our questions right away and couldn't have made the process any easier.



Divider
Karen
Gilbert, AZ
  June 11, 2020

Tim is very knowledgeable and professional. He is always able to answer questions for me and responds back promptly to emails, texts, questions etc.



Divider
Crystal
Fort Collins, CO
  June 11, 2020

Smooth process and on time closing



Divider
Kevin
Timnath, CO
  June 2, 2020

Tim did an amazing job. He was always there for any of our needs. He was efficient, knowledgeable and super fast to get you an answer. He looks out for his clients and truly makes home buying a less stressful experience.



Divider
Devon
Windsor, CO
  May 29, 2020

It was nice to have Tim show up for the closing, even though he didn't need to. In this new way of closing, it was nice to be able to yell out our car window and get answers.



Divider
Jeremiah
Loveland, CO
  May 27, 2020

Tim did a great job of walking us through our refinance and explaining things thoroughly when questions came up. I will definitely reach out to Tim again in the future.



Divider
Cara
Windsor, CO
  May 26, 2020

Very thorough, knowledgeable, patient, and fast response time.



Divider
Michael
Fort Collins, CO
  May 23, 2020

Everyone was awesome. We hit a snag, they worked through everything and got it done! Loved that they were so helpful and understanding!



Divider
Linda
Loveland, CO
  April 29, 2020

Tim worked really hard to find alternatives for qualifying for my loan. He saw the process through to a successful closure despite some complications with my situation. I appreciate his perseverance and sense of humor throughout the process.



Divider
Olivia
Tempe, AZ
  April 27, 2020

Tim was extremely helpful. Everything was taken care of on time. Very satisfied with the help we got from him.



Divider
Qi Yao
  April 25, 2020

Tim and his team did an awesome job on re-finance on one of my rental properties. He made the process easy and got me a incredible mortgage rate. I would definitely seek out his help again in the future.



Divider
Qi
Greeley, CO
  April 23, 2020

It was a pleasure to work with Tim and his team through the whole process! I was specially impressed with Tim's quick initial response which resulted in locking in a awesome rate of my rental. Thanks and looking forward to doing more business with you guys in the near future.



Divider
Julie
Mesa, AZ
  April 12, 2020

T hff e refinance process was a breeze and I appreciate the thorough communication.



Divider
Evan
Queen Creek, AZ
  April 6, 2020

Tim has been our mortgage lender for two home purchases now and we would not use anyone else. His constant monitoring of rates, the market, what positively and negatively effects the market, as well as his ability to positively assure both my wife and I during the COVID pandemic and how/what it would do to the housing market are just a few reasons why Tim will always have our business.



Divider
Brandon
Fort Collins, CO
  March 31, 2020

Tim and his ability to connect and inform. Everything went smooth



Divider
Esprit
Yuma, AZ
  March 24, 2020

Tim and his team were a pleasure to work with. I would recommend them to anyone!



Divider
William
Loveland, CO
  March 21, 2020

Tim Found us a great rate. Worked within our circumstances and found the best solution for us. The process was quick and straight forward. We would work with Tim again.



Divider
Tracy
Clay Springs, AZ
  March 17, 2020

Communication was great with all the staff involved. They always kept me updated as the loan progressed.



Divider
Christina
Fort Collins, CO
  February 13, 2020

Tim was right by our side every step of the way during our refinance process. While our situation was a bit complicated due to a very time delayed home renovation project, he never shied from sharing the right direction to proceed given all the pieces in play. We appreciate the entire team and their support in making a stressful process as stress-free as possible.



Divider
Lorisack59
  January 25, 2020

Tim Rhey and his team are the only lender I will go to for financing needs. They are so helpful, honest, and reliable. Very patient with questions and concerns and on top of the market.



Divider
David
Windsor, CO
  January 20, 2020

He did a great job on my refi. Fast responses, very trustworthy. I would and will recommend Tim for your mortgage or refi for sure.



Divider
Erica
Fort Collins, CO
  January 17, 2020

Tim and his team made the mortgage process seem much less stressful than I'd remembered. They walked me through the process and answered all the questions I had. I would definitely go to Tim again in the future.



Divider
Levi
Windsor, CO
  January 16, 2020

Tim went out of his way to make sure everything went smooth. Tim always keep me updated on the status of my loan from start to finish. Will use Tim in future purchases. A+ Service!



Divider
Stacey
Mesa, AZ
  January 16, 2020

..



Divider
Kellen
Fort Collins, CO
  January 14, 2020

Tim was always willing to answer any questions and concerns I had, weather he was at the office or at home. Any future home purchases will definitely be through Tim.



Divider
Heather
Loveland, CO
  January 14, 2020

We had time constraints with our refinance, but Tim and his team made everything easy and we were able to close on the day we needed.



Divider
Robb Murphy
  January 7, 2020

You will not find a smoother, quick and painless transaction. I have done a refi once before and I swore I wouldn't do it again. But when the rates hit so low I reached out to friends to find someone I could trust. Tim and his team worked so fast we were done in no time and saving thousands. We already sent a few of our friends to him. Ready to save money, give him a call!!!



Divider
Jo
Loveland, CO
  December 12, 2019

Accuracy in requesting only the information required, speedy processing of the documentation, good explanation of fees, timetables established were all met



Divider
Laura
Fort Collins, CO
  December 5, 2019

Tim was very helpful during our refinance. He made the process very easy. He got us a great rate and is saving us a lot of money! Thank you, Tim!



Divider
Jeremy
Centennial, CO
  November 19, 2019

From start to finish, Tim did a great job



Divider
Paul
Elizabeth, CO
  November 18, 2019

.



Divider
Lori
Mesa, AZ
  November 6, 2019

Tim has always been great to work with. I feel like he always has my best interests in mind in helping to make the right decisions.



Divider
Jesus
Maricopa, AZ
  November 4, 2019

what made it great was how the whole process was so easy and quick, and all fees and everything was explained to me prior to moving forward.



Divider
Bruce
Gilbert, AZ
  October 16, 2019

Tim's professionalism and in depth market knowledge is exceptional. He walked us through several refinance options and explained each in great detail. We've worked with Tim in the past and I've already referred co-workers to him. The entire process was smooth and he has a great support team, each offering assistance and advice when needed. We locked into a great rate thanks to his diligence!



Divider
Moira Mason
  October 15, 2019

We have worked with Tim twice and one of the times long distance. Both times doing business with Tim was a pleasure. He and his team are informative every step of the process and exemplary work ethic. Having clarity on the details and knowing the team was available at anytime to answer or walk us step by step through questions



Divider
Moira
Gilbert, AZ
  October 13, 2019

Tim and his team were prompt and always available for questions and assistance with the process. We’ve worked with Tim twice and always a great experience ! Thank you !



Divider
Maria
Nederland, CO
  October 4, 2019

Tim answered all questions resolved all issues and really worked for my best interest. Very personable and very responsive. Great experience



Divider
Adam
Chandler, AZ
  September 20, 2019

This is my second refinance with Tim. He and his team were amazing. Responded to emails in timely matter and were clear in the communications. My initial consult with Tim was incredible. The total cost analysis he presented to us made all options easy to discern and our family was able to make the best decision for us.



Divider
Kari
Aurora, CO
  September 16, 2019

Tim was great to work with! His communication was wonderful and he made the whole process easy! Thanks



Divider
Tyler
Aurora, CO
  September 16, 2019

Great to work with, this is the second time i have used him. I have already referred others to him and his team.
PS. Sam is awesome as well!



Divider
Brynne
Fort Collins, CO
  September 10, 2019

I had a great experience with Tim Rhey and his team. Tim gave me so much information in a digestible manner. As a first time home buyer, the loan process can be overwhelming but Tim was able to break it down and help me make an educated choice when it came to choosing a loan option. I felt well informed and confident when I signed on the dotted line. His team was helpful with reminders and extremely responsive whenever I needed assistance.



Divider
Blanca
Eaton, CO
  September 5, 2019

He was great I have no words to explain all the hard work he did to help us buy our house he was a blessing in our family thank you all that made this possible



Divider
Isaac
Fort Collins, CO
  August 19, 2019

Tim is extremely knowledgeable as well as personable and professional. Tim goes above and beyond by providing timely, insightful, and helpful information and provided many options to make sure we were comfortable and confident with our mortgage decision. He is also surrounded by a wonderful team of lending professionals. Although I only interacted with his support team over phone and email, I felt very supported and connected. Their kindness and commitment to my needs was great. Thank you all!



Divider
Kellie
Gilbert, AZ
  August 16, 2019

Tim was always available to answer questions and was very easy to work with.



Divider
Christopher
Mesa, AZ
  August 15, 2019

Tim made the process, easy and efficient. A real pleasure to work with.



Divider
James
Gilbert, AZ
  August 14, 2019

All my questions were answered quickly and everything moved along on time as promised



Divider
Brandon smith
  October 16, 2018

As a first time home buyer it was hard to know what to expect going into my first home purchase, however Tim was by my side the entire time walking me step by step through the process and always made sure that I was clear and aware of what was required next. He was always helpful and found the best rate that no other lender could get me. I really enjoyed working with him and can gaurentee that in the future if I decide to buy another home he will be the first person I call.
Tim Rhey replied on October 20, 2018
Thanks Brandon! Congrats on your new beautiful home.



Divider
Robb Crocker
  August 28, 2018

I'm an entrepreneur with multiple sources of income. For most loan officers, I'm a nightmare to deal with. In the past, getting a loan or refinance has been both a painful and maddening experience. Not with Tim. He worked with me to get everything together that I needed, and guided me in a process to make it as efficient and painless as possible. I not only got a great rate, but I also experienced a smooth process. My first refi with Tim went so well, I went ahead and refinanced a second property less than two months later with him. I'd highly recommend Tim for any mortgage needs you might have.
Tim Rhey replied on October 20, 2018
Thanks Robb and congrats on the new Real Estate Company!



Divider
User56303187
  August 18, 2018

Tim was very professional when dealing with the loan process. He explained everything in detail and was very helpful when questions needed to be answered quickly. Thank you Tim for my second home buying experience.
Tim Rhey replied on August 28, 2018
Thanks for the great review DJ.



Divider
JacobVillalobos
  July 10, 2018

Wow! When I started the looking for houses with a realtor and we started to talk about financing the realtor said "I have a guy and he will take care of you but he is going to ask for a ton of information. Dont get mad at him if he asks for things multiple times, hes just doing his job". I can tell you this didnt happen ONCE. Tim did a fantastic job staying in touch with me and letting me know what part of the process we were in. He even explained why he was asking for different things. He always answered back within 24 hours whether I text, emailed, or left a voicemail. If your looking for a lender this is your guy!
Tim Rhey replied on July 11, 2018
Thanks Jacob for the awesome review. And thank you for your service to this country. You and your family deserve this wonderful new home!



Divider
RAYD2018
  July 2, 2018

Fidelity Bank is not only the fastest lender out there, They have the best Rates best lead times best under writers and My Loan Officer was the best. I was a Real Estate Agent and Loan Officer for 4 years and by far they have become my recommendation to all Future Home buyers and refinances. Thank you Fidelity and Thank you TIM
Tim Rhey replied on July 3, 2018
Thanks Ray! What a great review, and I truly appreciate it.



Divider
User2803837
  March 23, 2018

Tim’s great. He makes obtaining a mortgage painless!! I would recommend him. He worked well with our needs and the Realtor. We had problems with our buyers financing and closing so are grateful for the seamless process
Tim Rhey replied on July 3, 2018
Thank you for the wonderful review



Line


Back to top